I’m Bi Curious

I have a confession to make – I’m attracted to the other side.

I’ve been thinking about it for a while and even had a few clumsy attempts – but to be honest it just makes me feel uncomfortable and can sometimes even hurt a bit.

But I’m going to persevere and be true to myself. I guess I just need to put myself in more situations where it can happen and overcome any of those initial fears. It may feel awkward at first, but if I want it enough I should just relax and go for it.

If I do that – then eventually I’ll be able to breathe properly on the right as well and call myself a bi-lateral breather.

1 Comment

Filed under Swimming

One response to “I’m Bi Curious

  1. Pingback: Bilateral Breathing | 1000kmstowindermere

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.